Fury FC 2 fight order revealed, as Acacio battles “Pe de Chumbo” and a GP champion will be crowned!

As the night of November 30 quickly approaches, and the biggest city in South America, Sao Paulo, will receive the second edition of Fury FC, entitled Final Combat, expectation runs high as the champion of the show’s first 93 kg Grand Prix will finally be crowned. This is evenly matched, and maybe even topped, by the expectation surrounding some of the single matches announced for next Thursday Night at Tom Brasil, a traditional house of spectacles in the city, as some famous names will be gracing the Fury FC ring. Pride Bushido veteran Daniel Acacio and IFL veteran Delson “Pe de Chumbo” will clash in a much awaited rematch, Chute Boxe BJJ instructor and also a Pride Bushido veteran Cristiano Marcello will battle undefeated American David Kaplan. Also fighting in the card, Deep veteran from Gracie Barra Combat Team Fabricio Monteiro will face aggressive Chute Boxe representative Mauricio “Veio” Amado, Reality Fighting champion Mike Easton will square of against Brazilian Top Team’s own Hudson Rocha, and BJJ sensation Givanildo Santana against Italian Kickboxer Michele Verginelli, among others! With details set for the show that promises some surprises in terms of production and presentation,and will feature important guests such as MMA stars Wanderlei Silva, Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Murilo “Ninja” Rua, Vitor “Shaolin” Ribeirio, Mario Sperry and Fabricio Werdum, the fight order for the show was finally revealed in a night that will feature ten MMA bouts that shall make for a very exciting show for those in hand.

Fury FC 2 – Final CombatThursday, November 30th, Tom Brasil, Sao Paulo.Fight card in actual fight order:

Single Match:

Hudson Rocha (BTT) x Mike Easton (Lloyd Irvin Team)

93 Kg GP Semi Final Matches:

Danilo “Motoserra” (GBCT) x Vitor Vianna (Brasa)Thiago Silva (Chute Boxe) x Claudio Godoy (BTT)

93 Kg GP Alternate Match:

Luis Arthur “Banha” (Gracie SP) x Joao Assis (Werdum Team)

Single Matches:

Fabricio Monteiro (GBCT) x Mauricio “Veio” Amado (Chute Boxe)Carlos Ramon (BTT) x Rodrigo Ruiz (Brasa)Cristiano Marcello (Chute Boxe) x David Kaplan (Lloyd Irvin Team)Givanildo Santana (Lotus MMA) x Michele Verginelli (Verginelli Team)Daniel Acacio (Chute Boxe) x Delson “Pe de Chumbo” (GBCT)

93 Kg Final Match:Between the winners of both Semi Final Matches of the 93 Kg GP.

* Card subject to change.


TechGasp Comments Master

About the author

Fury Fight