The Ultimate Fighter – Brazil: Full Cast and Details

Show: The Ultimate Fighter – Brazil

Debut: Sunday, March 25th, 2012

Televised: Globo (Brazil), Fuel TV (USA)

Stream: (Online)

Coaches: Vitor Belfort and Wanderlei Silva

Cast: Featherweights and Middleweights



-This will start as two 16-man MMA tournaments (16 Featherweights and 16 Middleweights).

-The elimination round determines 16 official cast members (8 Featherweights and 8 Middleweights).

-Coach Belfort and Coach Silva will draft 2 teams of 8 fighters (4 Featherweights and 4 Middleweights).

-There will be no wild-card or second-chance fights.

-This will be the first season of the UFC’s longtime reality show to take place in Brazil.

-The show will debut on Sunday, March 25th. It will be televised on Globo in Brazil and simultaneously stream in the USA on and be televised on Fuel TV.

-The Ultimate Fighter – Brazil (Featherweight and Middleweight) Finale is set to take place on Saturday, June 23rd, 2012 at UFC 147 in São Paulo, Brazil.

-The two coaches (Belfort and Silva) are expected to rematch each other at UFC 147 on Saturday, June 23rd, 2012 in São Paulo, Brazil. This will be their long-awaited rematch dating back to their first UFC fight against each other on Friday, October 16th, 1998. That fight also took place in São Paulo, Brazil.




-Alexandre "Sangue" Ramos (5-0)

-Rodrigo Damm (9-5)

-Rony "Jason" Mariano Bezerra (10-3)

-Godofredo Pepey (8-0)

-Marcos Vinicius "Vina" Borges Pancini (19-3-1)

-Anistavio "Gasparzinho" Medeiros (14-7)

-Johnny Goncalves (4-0)

-Hugo "Wolverine" Viana (5-0)

-Fernando Duarte Guerra (10-1)

-Jhon "Macapa" Teixeira (13-0-1)

-Rafael Bueno (7-1)

-Wagner "Galeto" Campos (11-3)

-Pedro Nobre (11-0-1)

-Fabricio "Guerreiro" de Assis Costa da Silva (14-1)

-Dileno Lopes (8-0)

-Giovanni "Soldado" da Silva Santos Jr. (10-1)


-Sergio "Serginho" Moraes (6-1)

-Cezar "Mutante" Ferreira (4-2)

-Leonardo "Macarrao" Mafra Teixeira (5-0)

-Daniel Sarafian (7-2)

-Gustavo "Labareda" Sampaio (5-1)

-Richardson "Monstro" Moreira (3-0)

-Fabio Luiz "Bolinho" Vital da Costa (9-0-1)

-Renee Forte (7-1)

-Joao Paulo "Tuba" de Souza (8-4)

-Francisco "Massaranduba" Drinaldo (10-1)

-Thiago Rela (3-1)

-Charles Maicon (8-1)

-Gilberto "Giba" Galvão (19-4-1)

-Thiago "Bodao" de Oliveira Perpetuo (8-1-1)

-Samuel Trindade (6-1)

-Delson "Pe de Chumbo" Heleno (23-6)

TechGasp Comments Master

About the author