UFC 199 Payouts Released

Cody Garbrandt: $48,000 (includes $24,000 win bonus)
Thomas Almeida: $25,000
Garbrandt def. Almeida by TKO (punches)

Jeremy Stephens: $100,000 (includes $50,000 win bonus)
Renan Barao: $50,000
Stephens def. Barao by unanimous decision

Rick Story: $76,000 (includes $38,000 win bonus)
Tarec Saffiedine: $37,000
Story def. Saffiedine by unanimous decision

Chris Camozzi: $72,000 (includes $36,000 win bonus)
Vitor Miranda: $18,000
Camozzi def. Miranda by unanimous decision

Lorenz Larkin: $72,000 (includes $36,000 win bonus)
Jorge Masvidal: $57,000
Larkin def. Masvidal by split decision

Paul Felder: $42,000 (includes $21,000 win bonus)
Josh Burkman: $48,000
Felder def. Burkman by unanimous decision

Sara McMann: $50,000 (includes $25,000 win bonus)
Jessica Eye: $25,000
McMann def. Eye by unanimous decision

Abel Trujillo: $52,000 (includes $26,000 win bonus)
Jordan Rinaldi: $10,000
Trujillo def. Rinaldi by unanimous decision

Jake Collier: $30,000 (includes $15,000 win bonus)
Alberto Uda: $10,000
Collier def. Uda by TKO (spinning back kick and punches)

Erik Koch: $42,000 (includes $21,000 win bonus)
Shane Campbell: $15,000
Koch def. Campbell by submission (rear-naked choke)

Bryan Caraway: $36,000 (includes $18,000 win bonus)
Aljamain Sterling: $30,000
Caraway def. Sterling by split decision

Adam Milstead: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)
Chris De La Rocha: $10,000
Milstead def. De La Rocha by technical knockout (punches)

TechGasp Comments Master

About the author

Moses Marasco