SW tournament in Europe


The biggest Submission Wrestling tournament in Europe.

Fighters from all over Europe of different styles will meet. Fighters from the last years are for example Joachim Hansen, Jani Lax, David Bjelkheden, Thomas Hytten, Jason Brudvik, Bruno Carvalho, Martin Jansson, Trond Saksenvik, Gunnar Blomkvist, Svein Torp, Renato Tavares, Ståle Nyang, Kristian Hacklou, Joakim Engberg, Pilo Styling, Camilla Gjelsten, Devi Ahuja, David Lejenäs, Tony Larsson, Christian Sandberg, Martin Lindqvist, Rolle Cronestad, Tommy Rasmusen, Iran Mascarenhas, Bobby Sundel and more.

Time26 of april 2008

PlaceIdrottshallen in Uddevalla, Sweden

Weight inIn competition place 09.00Information at 10.30 (rules etc.)The Competition starts 11.00

PublicThe doors open half hour before competition.Entrance 5€.

RegistrationThe deadline of registration is April 22th 2008Registration: tony@mma-uddevalla.seCopetitionfee: 30€. (kids15€.) Competition t-shirts to all fighters.

More information at www.mma-uddevalla.se/gameness

TechGasp Comments Master

About the author

Tony Larsson